The Corey Story

My random wanderings and things I find entertaining

The Liberators – Improv Comedy made me laugh so hard I cried!

Posted by Corey Kaster on November 2, 2009

 

The LiberatorsThe Liberators did a show at the Brody Theater this evening that put in me in tears, not of sadness, but of laughter. It is a little known fact I inherited the laughing-so-hard-I-cry gene from my mother. The opening act was auGi, or SexyNurd, who was mildly entertaining.

The Liberators play again on December 6th. For information about that show, as well as their Advanced Improv Workshops (for all skill levels), check out http://www.theliberators.net for more info.

 

Leave a Reply

 
