The Corey Story

My random wanderings and things I find entertaining

Having too much fun at the Q Center Winter Gala Ticket Captain party!

Posted by Corey Kaster on November 19, 2009

One Response to “Having too much fun at the Q Center Winter Gala Ticket Captain party!”

  1. Hi – I don’t comment on many sites but had to on your site. It’s fantastic! I really like how you write – very to the point, unlike a lot of other blogs. Thanks for having the guts to have this site. I don’t have time to read everything you have here right now, but I have bookmarked your site and will visit again very soon to see what’s new. I am so proud of Sarah Palin for what she is standing up for. Do you think she will run in 2012? I hope so, I would definitely vote for her. Visit my site if you’d like to read more. Keep up the outstanding work!

Leave a Reply

 
