The Corey Story

My random wanderings and things I find entertaining

Happy Thanksgiving, what I am thankful for, & some Thanksgiving Humor

Posted by Corey Kaster on November 26, 2009

I am thankful for:

  • Matt
  • my wonderful family
  • friends
  • my career
  • my clients
  • the fact business & the economy is picking up
  • our housemate Jen & her dog Mia
  • my condo finally being rented!
  • good health
  • living in the NW
  • PABA
  • Q Center
  • HMBA
  • My Subaru
  • having a wood stove in our room
  • the fact I can upgrade my iPhone to the 3GS tomorrow
  • Craigslist (for selling my old iPhone at a profit 🙂
  • rain
  • snow
  • Netflix
  • surround sound
  • Apple & Steve Jobs

Share This!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

 
